Back to Top

These are our current upcoming confirmed gigs. Please come along and support us at the public gigs!

October 2019

Sat 12 October
60th Birthday, Minster
Fri 18 October
Kent Showground
,
Maidstone

Swale Business Awards

Address:
Detling Hill, Maidstone. ME14 3JE
Tel:
01622 630975
Web:
https://www.kentshowground.co.uk

Sat 19 October
Private Event, Sheerness
Sat 26 October
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

November 2019

Fri 01 November
Private Event, Sittingbourne
Sat 02 November
The Appleyard
,
Sittingbourne

80s Mixtape 2

Address:
Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4DE
Tel:
01795 423644
Web:
http://www.ukpleisure.co.uk
The Appleyard

Sat 09 November
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

Fri 15 November
Hoo Institute
,
Rochester

Address:
25 Main Road, Rochester, Kent. ME3 9AA
Tel:
01634 250836
Web:
www.hoovillageinstitute.co.uk

Sat 23 November
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Sat 30 November
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

December 2019

Sat 07 December
The Appleyard
,
Sittingbourne

Dinner & Dance

Address:
Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4DE
Tel:
01795 423644
Web:
http://www.ukpleisure.co.uk
The Appleyard

Sat 14 December
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

Fri 20 December
Bar Invicta
,
Folkestone

Christmas Party Night

Address:
Fullicks Stadium, Cheriton Road, Folkestone. CT9 5JU
Tel:
01303 221819
Web:
http://www.folkestoneinvictafc.co.uk/bar-invicta
Bar Invicta

Sat 21 December
The Appleyard
,
Sittingbourne

Xmas dinner & dance

Address:
Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4DE
Tel:
01795 423644
Web:
http://www.ukpleisure.co.uk
The Appleyard

March 2020

Fri 20 March
The Appleyard
,
Sittingbourne

Sounds for Special Babies charity event

Address:
Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4DE
Tel:
01795 423644
Web:
http://www.ukpleisure.co.uk
The Appleyard

May 2020

Sat 23 May
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

June 2020

Sat 20 June
Party in our Park Festival
,
Hildenborough

Address:
Hildenborough Recreation Ground, Riding Lane
Tel:
Web:

Thu 25 June
Wedding, Canterbury

July 2020

Thu 23 July
Wedding, Leysdown

August 2020

Sun 30 August
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

In the garden!

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

October 2020

Sat 03 October
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

Sat 10 October
Birthday party, Sittingbourne

November 2020

Sat 28 November
Birthday party, Maidstone