Back to Top

These are our current upcoming confirmed gigs. Please come along and support us at the public gigs!

July 2017

Sat 22 July
Harrietsham Music Festival
Sat 22 July
The Red Lion
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
High Street
Tel:
Web:

Fri 28 July
Charity Event, Upchurch
Sat 29 July
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Woodfest 2017. Tickets £10 (£5 members, £3 kids)
​Call: 01795 423244

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

August 2017

Fri 04 August
Private event, Folkestone
Sat 05 August
Wedding, Maidstone
Wed 23 August
Wedding, Upchurch
Sat 26 August
Wedding, Maidstone
Sun 27 August
Party, Cranbook

September 2017

Fri 01 September
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

Sat 02 September
Party, Lordswood
Fri 08 September
Party, Gillingham
Fri 22 September
Private event, Sittingbourne
Sat 23 September
Summer Ball, Sittingbourne
Fri 29 September
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

October 2017

Sat 14 October
Chatham Suburban Club
,
Chatham

Address:
21 Wyles Rd , Chatham , ME4 6HA
Tel:
01634 848560
Web:
http://www.chathamsuburbanclub.co.uk/

Fri 27 October
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Sun 29 October
The Platinum Bar
,
Sittingbourne

we're on from 6:30pm

Address:
7-11 High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4AY
Tel:
01795 424040
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/platinumbar.kent/

November 2017

Fri 03 November
Party, Sittingbourne
Sat 04 November
Wedding, Faversham
Sat 11 November
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

Sat 18 November
Birthday Party, Rochester
Fri 24 November
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

Sat 25 November
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

December 2017

Sat 02 December
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Sat 09 December
Dinner Dance, Kemsley
Fri 15 December
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

Wed 20 December
Staff Xmas Party, Iwade
Sat 23 December
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

January 2018

Sat 20 January
Birthday Party, Rainham
Sat 27 January
40th Birthday Party, Sittingbourne

February 2018

Sat 17 February
Wedding, Faversham
Sat 24 February
Help the Homeless Charity Fundraiser

March 2018

Sat 31 March
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

April 2018

Sat 07 April
Party, Sittingbourne
Sat 14 April
Kemsley Community Hall
,
Sittingbourne

Sounds for Special Babies charity event

Address:
Kemsley Community Hall, Ridham Avenue, Kemsley, ME10 2SF
Tel:
Web:

Sat 21 April
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

Sat 28 April
Rotary Club Annual Ball, Faversham

June 2018

Sat 02 June
40th Birthday Party, Sittingbourne
Sat 09 June
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

Sat 23 June
Gillingham Football Club
,
Gillingham

Pink Tie charity event

Address:
Redfern Avenue, Gillingham. ME7 4DD
Tel:
Web:

July 2018

Sat 21 July
Wedding, Upchurch
Sat 28 July
60th Birthday Party, Sittingbourne

August 2018

Sat 04 August
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Woodfest 2018

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

Sat 11 August
Wedding, St Albans
Thu 16 August
Wedding, Ashford
Sun 26 August
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

October 2018

Sat 06 October
Wedding, Rochester

November 2018

Sat 03 November
Wedding, Hildenborough

December 2018

Sun 23 December
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/